The last day of filming!

Today is day 9/10-LAST FILMING DAY!!! 😦  🙂

Today is da last day 😦 🙂 .( Despite da weather & temperature  it was really good ).   We filmed at da  bandstand  at Mary Stevens park in Stourbridge (IT WAS FREEZING!!!)-(L)   .    We   were on time 4 once J  coz normally we r an hour & half late but we get it done!! Me –shush , Nick-Danny, Mel-Emma, Lawrence –Dad &Becca-mom r da only 1s here  coz Becca and Lawrence ave gotta argue & Nick as 2 carry Mel down da stairs when we meet Lawrence

At da bottom and I scream-(which is gonna kill my throat L) The editing will probably take 3  weeks 2 put 2gether  and we will look at da 1st edit .  & on da 23rd of April will ave da premier at a large cinemea –(probably Odeon or showcase)in Dudley (Date 2 be confirmed) 🙂 .  In a way da week has gone fast but I’m exhausted but it was an experience I’ll never forget .  I cor wait 2  c da whole film and c me on da big screen !!! 🙂

In a bit we will be filming and I cor wait  2 scream .

4:09 Monty-da dog is sitting with me as I write this  Blog and I am really looking 4ward 2 filming and in my opinion  the film that comes out at da end of this will pay of 4 our exhaustion ( – oh I got up at 7:00 this morning )- jokin!  Chatbacks amazing  if u r a young adult  -(age11-18)in care or who’s parents who r carers & live close 2 Dudley and u get da chance 2 join chatback I’d take coz  its amazing  ( and sometimes we go 2 London coz in July we performed at  a hotel in London-(in a posh hotel) and at da black country museum  🙂

LUV U THANKS 4 READING BY RHEANA –   (OH DA CREW – CAMERA CREW AVE BEEN AMAZIN & THANKS 2 EVERY1 WHO LENT US THERE HOMES 2 USE IT WAS A HUGE HELP – ESPECIALLY 2 WARM ME UP!!! COZ I GET COLD EASY) 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

